IMG_6834

Good day, everyone!

Here I would like to share my 3 goals of why I started my blog.

Goal 1 – To inspire women to SIMPLY be WOMEN. I truly believe and have experienced in my life that connection with your authentic energy brings peace and happiness. Women have forgotten how to be women while fighting for equal rights. Men do not take responsibility, do not buy flowers or do special things for their women. I want to try and fix that. I know this goal is huge and I am just an ordinary woman who believes in her dreams. I had a broken childhood. But I found my peace. I had a very low self-esteem and I have barely learned how to love myself when I turned 33… And I am still learning…

Goal 2 – To connect with others and find like-minded people around the world. I want to inspire and be inspired by others. I want to be surrounded by people who are open, proactive, resourceful, seeking  the truth, seeing the beauty. I love to be challenged, I love to learn. I feel we are limitless when we find our energy source. I think I found mine and I would like to help others to find it. I would like to invite people to look for their own source!

Goal 3 – To promote myself as a yoga teacher, an artist and a writer. To gain notoriety and traffic. I want to gain 1000 followers by the end of 2015.

Wishing Happiness to you!

Namaste!

