genst1

Dear Creator of the Universe, Dear God,

Please help me to accept myself just the way I am, without any judgment. Help me to accept my mind the way it is with all my emotions, my hopes and dreams, my personality, my unique way of being. I accept my body just the way it is, with all its beauty and perfection. Let the love I have for myself be so strong that I will never reject myself any more. I will never sabotage my happiness and inner peace and freedom. Help me to accept myself without judgment. When I judge, I carry blame and guilt, I have the need for punishment, and I lose the perspective of God’s love. Being judgmental throws me out from the path of LOVE.

I strengthen my will to forgive myself in this moment. I clean my mind of  the emotional poison and self-judgments so I can live in complete peace and love.

From now on, let every action, every reaction, every thought, and every emotion be based on love.  Dear God please help me to increase my self-love until the entire dream of my life is transformed, from fear and drama to love and joy.  Let the power of my self-love be strong enough to break all the lies I was programmed to believe – all the lies that tell me I am not good enough, or strong enough, or intelligent enough, that I cannot make it.  The power of my self-love is so strong that I no longer need to live my life according to other opinions of other people. I trust myself completely to make the choices I must make. Help me trust you and believe in you. Help me to believe that everything happens to me is from YOU, and it is all for my goodness and I always meet the right people in the right moment. Help me to believe that there is always a solution and people who help me.

With my self-love, I am no longer afraid to face any responsibility in my life or face any problems and I resolve them as they arise.  Whatever I want to accomplish, let it be done with the power of my self-love.

Starting today, I love myself so much that I never set up any circumstances that go against myself.  I can live my life being myself and not pretend to be someone else just to be accepted by others.  I no longer need other people to accept me or tell me how good I am.  I know what I am.  With the power of my self-love, I enjoy the beautiful being I see every time I look in the mirror.  Let there be a big smile on my face that enhances my inner and outer beauty. I feel such intense self-love that I always enjoy my own presence.

Let the love for myself be so strong that it becomes a power to change my life. Dear God when you are giving me the power to love myself help me to build all my relationship based on love and respect. Help me to get rid of my judgments for others. I no longer have the need to tell others how to think and how to be. Because everybody is fighting their own battle. Help me to be kind and understanding for others. When I reject others, I reject myself and by rejecting myself I reject you.

Let my self-love be so strong so that I could forgive anybody who has ever hurt me in the past.

My self-love is the power that changes the dream of my life.  With this new power in my heart, the power of self-love, I transform every relationship I have, beginning with the relationship I have with myself.  I am now free of any conflict with others. I am happy to share my time with my loved ones and to forgive them for any injustice I feel in my mind.

I possess the courage and wisdom to love my family and friends unconditionally, and to change my relationships in the most positive and loving way.  I create new channels of communication in my relationships so there is no war of control; there is no winner or loser. I work together as a team with humanity for love, for joy, for harmony.

Help me to have relationship with my husband to be at most harmony, amazing and beautiful. Help me to feel joy every time when I share myself with my loved one. Help me to build my family based on love, harmony, and understanding. Help me to become a happy, full of love wife and mother.

Today is a new beginning. I possess wisdom, inner strength and love in my heart to perform my feminine destiny. I am so happy to simply be a Woman. Dear God help me to love everything that YOU have created, outside of any condition. Every time when I reject your creation, I reject you. Help me to feel joy and be curious; eager to learn. Help me to be full of light, of good intentions; to be confident and brave, to be alive and love myself unconditionally. My heart is open for love and I see love everywhere I go. Help me to be the light and to be the love. My heart is open for peace. Help me to become the embodiment of the Womanhood, Gratitude, Kindness, Love and Harmony. I live my life on purpose, and I no longer live in fear of love. I enjoy all the creations forever and ever.

Amen.

femininity-feminine woman-feminine blogs-how to be feminine-how to be more feminine-how to be a feminine woman-sensuality-feminine sensuality-feminine women are sensual feminine woman-femininity-feminine women-how to be feminine-how to become more feminine-feminine women-feminine lady-elegant woman-how to attract masculine men-how to attract alpha maleslhay12

.

