IMG_4272

Hello, my dear friends-readers and followers, I recently have been thinking a lot and contemplating my life and why things happen the way they do… I am preparing a big article where I want to share how to set goals, develop our desires, believe in ourselves and how it all connects!

We, women very often do not allow ourselves to dream… We do not allow ourselves to want something, to really really just… want!!! We do not believe that we deserve a better attitude or a better life…

So stay tuned! I will reassure you! And I will help you to dream again!!!

Today I was offered  to teach a class of my own in a professional yoga studio in Ogden, Utah. And I am sooooo excited! And so grateful!
My dreams are really fulfilling! Just wanted to share these great news with you!
I want to stay more connected to you, my readers!
I am still very very new at blogging but it fulfills me! I love that somebody finds it very interesting what I think and what I feel…
I want to be surrounded by like-minded people and I feel that I am on the right path with my blog.
I want to take a moment and thank you all for stopping by and visiting my page! I appreciate your interest and support so much!

Wishing Happiness to You!

Namaste!

2015/01/img_4239.jpg

